Berkeley College Fellows & Associate Fellows - M

Richard MacKinnon, Retired Research Director, IBM
Michael Madison, Law Professor
Daniel Magaziner, Associate Professor of 20th Century African History
David MahanExecutive Director, Rivendell Institute at Yale; Lecturer in Religion and Literature
Roger J. Maldonado, Partner in the Litigation Practice of Smith, Gambrell & Russell, LLP
Michele Malvesti, Senior Fellow, Jackson Institute for Global Affairs
Lawrence Manley, William R Kenan Jr Professor of English
J. Robert Mann, CEO of E-J Electrics
Vasileios Marinis, Associate Professor of Christian Art and Architecture
Margaret Marshall, Chief Justice of the Massachusetts Supreme Judicial Court
Scott Matheson, Associate Librarian for Technical Services
Thomas G. Mattia, Chairman of the Peabody Awards
Susan Matteo, Sr. Administrative Assistant, Berkeley College (Retired)
Evan Mawarire, Greenburg World Fellow 2020, Founder and Leader of #ThisFlag Citizen’s Movement 
J Michael McBride, Richard M. Colgate Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
Patrick McCaughey, Art Historian
Paul A. McCraven, Community Development Consultant
Brian McMahon
Meghan McMahon, Member of U.S. Tennis Association  
Ruthann McTyre, Director of the Yale Music Library
Ved Mehta, Author
Matthew Mendelsohn, Director Yale Investments Office
Kimberly K. Mertz, Deputy Assistant Director, FBI
Mark Messier, Custom Woodworker
Amy Meyers, Director, Yale Center for British Art
Forrest Miller, Retired Group Vice President
Judith Miller, Professor Emerita in English, Sacred Heart University
Renita Miller, Former Dean of Berkeley College
Walter R. Miller, President, The Bridgehampton Museum
Will Miller, Yale Education Studies Program
Lesley Mills, Owner, HomeCare Services
Emily Greenwood Milne, Professor of Classics and African American Studies
Jose Minan, Executive Director and Assistant General Counsel
Kunduck Moon, Attorney, Financial Advisor
William F. Moore, Architect
Cara Moran, Assistant Director Reunion Giving Development
Stephen Murphy, Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Victoria Murphy